God IS With Us in the Midst of Life’ Storms

[In the psalm of the day we read or hear “The revelation of your words sheds light,giving understanding to the simple.” Below is a video that is long by Internet standards (10 minutes), but worth the time it takes to watch it. You may not need the message now, but I can pretty much guarantee: someone you know and love needs to hear it. Please watch by clicking on the trizngle in the middle of thd picture and share.”]

About Paul Wharton

I am a cradle Catholic, a native West Virginian, and a priest since April 24, 1982. Spiritual Direction has made a tremendous difference in my life and I encourage people to try it out. My motto is "Progress not perfection." I am grateful that God has done for me what I could not do for myself.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to God IS With Us in the Midst of Life’ Storms

  1. Great video. I know exactly what he means.

    God bless.

  2. Gail Bays says:

    This was absolutely wonderful! I have been there and I do know what he is talking about. This touches base with me in a big way.

    May the Lord be with You forever and ever, Amen!

  3. Yvonne Suehs says:

    Yvonne Suehs says:
    Thank you for sharing this. It was exactly what I needed today. It is comforting to know God is holding me in his arms this week. You are in my prayers!! God bless!

Leave a Reply

