One Year Anniversary of Hearts on Fire

I began Hearts on Fire a year ago today. It has been an enriching experience for the most part. God has blessed me in so many ways. I hope that some of the posts help readers in their spiritual journeys. Thanks to Matt Smith and Barbara Lilly for their assistance.

41,500 hits from 109 countries in the first year. One hit from Vatican City. Hmmmm!

Please invite others to check this blog out: https://heartsonfire33.wordpress.com

God Bless you!

[Thanks to mishito and candu239 for the art in this post and found on photobucket.com]

About Paul Wharton

I am a cradle Catholic, a native West Virginian, and a priest since April 24, 1982. Spiritual Direction has made a tremendous difference in my life and I encourage people to try it out. My motto is "Progress not perfection." I am grateful that God has done for me what I could not do for myself.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to One Year Anniversary of Hearts on Fire

  1. Congratulations, Paul, on good work, well done!

  2. nancy says:

    Congrats to you I love it thanks you.

  3. Kelly Rose says:

    Congrats! I can tell you that in the few months I have been reading this blog, I have learned so much. I take names and things I read here and research them further. Thanks!

  4. Congratulations.

    God bless.

  5. sharonandsal says:

    Congrats, Father Paul! Love the blog!!
    Sharon

  6. Anne Comeaux says:

    Paul, what a wonderful contribution you are making! I have made reference to your blog in classes and parish discernments I have done in the past few weeks. So if you have a lot of new followers from Texas you know where they originated. I have been touched and challenged over this year.

  7. lewis says:

    congrats

  8. Betty Sanok says:

    Dear Fr. Paul…I live in Homosassa, Fl. and take great delight and nourishment in your daily posts. Please know I will pray for your during your 30 day retreat. I copied the Holy Spirit prayer
    and shall pray it. God Bless you and feed you with all you need.

  9. Buz says:

    Your blog has made a wonderful contribution to people’s spirituality and understanding of the Church at prayer through the liturgy. Keep trudging.

Leave a Reply

